click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain Fullscreen Prev Next

Agents in Leasing

All Actions
Leasing
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

June Chua

Executive Director, Commercial / Industrial
+ 65 6232 0838
+65 9668 2033
june.chua@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R022705Z

Angie Goh

Senior Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 6232 0847
+65 9681 0120
angie.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R022675D

Trecia Yeo

Senior Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320827
+65 96693902
trecia.yeo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R019964A

Jann Ng

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 6232 0832
+65 9695 0812
jann.ng@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No R022697E

Erika Poo

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320821
97492291
erika.poo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R016985H

Tridiana Ong

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320830
+65 92320589
tridiana.ong@cushwake.com
R030736C

Lynus Pook

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320845
+65 93373217
lynus.pook@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R049306Z

Katherine Lim

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320831
82997266
katherine.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R040445H

Jean Chua

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320834
96355724
jean.chua@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030739H
Jesslyn-Chia

Jesslyn Chia

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320833
98284232
jesslyn.chia@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030738Z

Eric Tan

Senior Manager Commercial / Industrial
+65 6232 0852
+65 9757 2756
eric.eh.tan@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No: R008336H

Pay Chia Chee

Senior Manager Retail
+65 6232 0811
+65 9088 3266
chiachee.pay@cushwake.com
CEA Reg No. R049432E

Compare Listings