Your search results

Agents – Leasing

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Angie Goh

Senior Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 6232 0847
+65 9681 0120
angie.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R022675D

Trecia Yeo

Senior Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320827
+65 96693902
trecia.yeo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R019964A

Jann Ng

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 6232 0832
+65 9695 0812
jann.ng@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No R022697E

Erika Poo

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320821
97492291
erika.poo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R016985H

Tridiana Ong

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320830
+65 92320589
tridiana.ong@cushwake.com
R030736C

Lynus Pook

Director, Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320845
+65 93373217
lynus.pook@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R049306Z

Katherine Lim

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320831
82997266
katherine.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R040445H

Jean Chua

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320834
96355724
jean.chua@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030739H
Jesslyn-Chia

Jesslyn Chia

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320833
98284232
jesslyn.chia@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030738Z

Bernadette Gan

Manager Retail
+65 63178303
+65 92301929
bernadette.gan@cushwake.com
CEA Reg No.: R042017H

Chan JunWei

Senior Executive Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320835
+65 8201 2200
junwei.chan@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R055754H
Chua-Wu-Shuang

Chua Wu Shuang

Senior Executive Commercial / Industrial
+65 62320822
+65 97368773
wushuang.chua@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. : R056060C

Compare Listings