Your search results

Agents – Leasing

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Jean Chua

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320834
96355724
jean.chua@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030739H

Tridiana Ong

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320830
92320589
tridiana.ong@cushwake.com
R030736C

Erika Poo

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320821
97492291
erika.poo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R016985H

Trecia Yeo

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320827
96693902
trecia.yeo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R019964A
Chua-Wu-Shuang

Chua Wu Shuang

Leasing Executive
62320822
97368773
wushuang.chua@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. : R056060C

Lynus Pook

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320845
93373217
lynus.pook@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R049306Z

Chan JunWei

Senior Marketing Executive, Commercial / Industrial
62320835
junwei.chan@ap.cushwake.com
junwek.chan@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R055754H

Katherine Lim

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320831
82997266
katherine.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R040445H

Angie Goh

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320847
96810120
angie.goh@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R022675D
Jesslyn-Chia

Jesslyn Chia

Associate Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320833
98284232
jesslyn.chia@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030738Z

Jann Ng

Director, Commercial / Industrial
62320832
96950812
jann.ng@ap.cushwake.com
CEA Registration No R022697E

Compare Listings