Your search results

Agents – Capital Markets

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Shaun-Poh

Shaun Poh

Executive Director, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0882
+65 9662 6430
shaun.poh@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R020591I
Sim-Chee-Jin

Sim Chee Jin

Director, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0887
+65 9761 1211
cheejin.sim@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R031201D
Tan-Ser-Fong

Tan Ser Fong

Director, Capital Markets
+65 6535 3232
+65 9662 6927
serfong.tan@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R002974F
Christina Sim

Christina Sim

Director, Capital Markets
+65 6317 8333
+65 9638 8813
christina.sim@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R030726F

Annalyn Ooi

Senior Manager, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0886
+65 9724 3662
annalyn.ooi@cuswhake.com
CEA Registration No. R050917I
Terry-Wong

Terry Wong

Senior Manager, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0883
+65 9654 1383
terry.wong@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R053307Z
Alaric-Yeo

Alaric Yeo

Senior Executive, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0836
+65 9297 9278
alaric.yeo@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R050917I

Tania Ong

Executive, Capital Markets
+65 6232 0881
+65 9835 2678
tania.ong@cushwake.com
CEA Registration No. R058703Z

Compare Listings